Badfinger – elected to the PEOPLE’S Hall of Rock and Roll Legends!

Congratulations to the classic Badfinger lineup – Pete Ham, Tommy Evans, Mike Gibbins and Joey Molland for their induction into the 2012 People’s Hall of Rock & Roll Legends!  For all the info about this alternative voting process which is about rock music FANS and not writers & politicos, click HERE:



Speak Your Mind